Meet our Team


Global Academic Achievement staff are a group of passionate individuals and our goal is to help the bright young minds of America to follow their dreams.

Guillermo Banuelos

Founder, President, CEO

E: Gbanuelos@gaafund.org
T:1-800-932-3416 Ext. 1

Joseph Marynak

VP of Economic Finance Affairs

E:Jmarynak@gaafund.org
T:1-800-932-3416 Ext. 4

Claytin Bennett

Secretary, VP of Business Affairs

E:Cbennett@gaafund.org
T:1-800-932-3416 Ext. 2

Rhonda Grant

VP of Corporate Relations

E:rgrant@gaafund.org
T:1-800-932-3416 Ext. 5

Louis W. Wright Jr.

VP of Corporate Promotions

E:Lwrightjr@gaafund.org
T:1-800-932-3416 Ext. 3

Paul Nosa

Technology Officer

E:paul@gaafund.org
T:1-800-932-3416 Ext. 6